Skip to main content

Spain Specialist Program: Autonomous Regions


Spain Specialist Program: Autonomous Regions

In this course, you will learn about the art, history, culture and tourist attractions of 10 of the autonomous regions of Spain. The course is divided into the following modules:

  • Module 1 – Andalusia. Duration: 40min.
  • Module 2 – Aragon. Duration: 30min.
  • Module 3 – Balearic Islands. Duration: 30min.
  • Module 4 – Canary Islands. Duration: 35min.
  • Module 5 – Cantabria. Duration: 40min.
  • Module 6 – Castilla-La Mancha. Duration: 35min.
  • Module 7 – Castile and León. Duration: 30min.
  • Module 8 – Navarre. Duration: 35min.
  • Module 9 – La Rioja. Duration: 35min.
  • Module 10 – Community of Valencia. Duration: 30min.

To pass the course, you must complete each module and pass the final test of each one, with a passing score of at least 7, for which you will have unlimited attempts. Once you have passed the course, you will be able to download the "Spain Specialist Certificate" accrediting your training.